11 November 2017

CARNONE PAIRS

Qualifying nights; Monday, 13th November to Friday, 17th November
Final; Monday, 20th November
Entries to Andy Buchanan  0863171962

STRANORLAR PAIRS

4 October 2017

DONOUGHMORE PAIRS


Qualifying; Monday, 16th October to Friday, 20th October
Finals Night; Saturday, 21st October

Entries to Vera Patterson  00353749146139   00353863781991

27 September 2017

MID DONEGAL LEAGUES

19 September 2017

DONEGAL ZONE BOWLS

20 August 2017

GORTAHORK CHARITY SINGLES


Qualifying; Monday, 2nd October, Wednesday, 4th October and Thursday, 5rh October
Finals Night; Friday, 6th October
Entries to Owen Gallagher 087 904 1235

9 August 2017

DONEGAL ZONE OPEN SINGLES


Qualifying; Monday, 18th September.  Venue; Cathedral Hall, Raphoe
Tuesday, 19th September.  Venue; Laghey
Wednesday, 20th September.  Venue;  Inch
Thursday, 21st September.  Venue;  St Johnston Pres
Friday, 22nd September,  Venue; Dunfanaghy
Finals Night; Saturday, 23rd September,  Venue; Carnone

Entries to;  Denis Doherty  00353 86 3751009

Followers