19 September 2017

DONEGAL ZONE BOWLS

20 August 2017

GORTAHORK CHARITY SINGLES


Qualifying; Monday, 2nd October, Wednesday, 4th October and Thursday, 5rh October
Finals Night; Friday, 6th October
Entries to Owen Gallagher 087 904 1235

9 August 2017

DONEGAL ZONE OPEN SINGLES


Qualifying; Monday, 18th September.  Venue; Cathedral Hall, Raphoe
Tuesday, 19th September.  Venue; Laghey
Wednesday, 20th September.  Venue;  Inch
Thursday, 21st September.  Venue;  St Johnston Pres
Friday, 22nd September,  Venue; Dunfanaghy
Finals Night; Saturday, 23rd September,  Venue; Carnone

Entries to;  Denis Doherty  00353 86 3751009

ST JOHNSTON PRESBYTERIAN SINGLES


Qualifying; Monday, 11th September to Friday, 15th September
Finals Night;  Monday, 18th September

Entries to;  David Bonner  00353 86 8604274    Ian Tinney  00353 87 6290206

ST NINIANS CONVOY SINGLES


Qualifying;  Monday, 4th September to Saturday, 9th September
Finals Night; Monday, 11th September

Entries to;  Roy Kennedy  00353 86 0663191 

7 April 2017

INCH PAIRS

Qualifying; Monday, 17th April to Thursday, 20th.  Final; Friday, 21st April
Entries to Denis 0863751009  or  Kathleen  0749360751

3 April 2017

RAMELTON TRIPLES

Qualifying; Monday, 3rd April to Thursday, 6th April. Final; Friday, 7th April
Entries to Lee Jacob 0864493737

Followers